1. Go to your Portfolio Settings page.

  2. Select the listing where you want to copy the settings from by checking the box before the listing's name/title:

3. Click the Copy Settings button at the bottom of the right side panel that will appear.

4. Select the settings you want to copy and click Next.

5. Choose the listing/s where you want to copy the settings to and click Next.

6. Review the summary of the settings you will copy to another listing/s and click Next.

7. Hit "Yes, I am sure" button on the pop up message that will appear confirming tha you want to copy the settings:

8. The listings will now show the same settings in Portfolio:

Did this answer your question?