While deleting a listing can only be done through the listing's channel or PMS, you can now hide your listing from the Active section of your Wheelhouse Dashboard.

How to Hide a Listing:

  1. From the Active tab of your dashboard, look for the listing that you want to hide.

  2. Click the Hide button (slashed eye icon) at the right end of the listing's row.

  3. Select the OK button on the pop-up message that will appear confirming if "Do you want to hide the listing?"

  4. The listing will be moved from the Active tab to the Hidden tab of the dashboard.

How to Unhide a Listing:

  1. From your dashboard, click the Hidden tab to see the listing/s that you've hidden.

  2. Look for the listing and click the Unhide button (eye icon) at the right end of the listing's row.

  3. Select the OK button on the pop-up message that will appear confirming if "Do you want to unhide the listing?"

  4. The listing will be moved from the Hidden tab to the Active tab of the dashboard.

Did this answer your question?