If a guest cancels a reservation that Wheelhouse has already charged you for, we will automatically credit your account on the next billing cycle.

NOTE: This is only applicable for Pro Flex Plan as we take 1% of revenue with this pricing tier. The Pro Flat Plan is a fixed monthly rate per listing and you will be billed based on the number of listings you have in the Pro Flat plan at the start date on when you upgrade to Pro Flat plan and then will be billed again every 1st of the month.


To know more about Wheelhouse Pricing Tier, you can visiting our pricing page here.

If there is ever a billing issue, send us a chat on the lower right of your screen.

Did this answer your question?