Only one co-hosted Airbnb account can connect to Wheelhouse at a given time.
How it works
If there are two Wheelhouse accounts that are cohosting a listing, Wheelhouse will change who owns the listing every night which could result in constantly fluctuating price changes.
Using the screenshot above, Claire uses Wheelhouse to help price her listing. Dane recently signed up for Wheelhouse to help manage Claire's listing as well as a few of his own. Every few days, Claire notices her listing disappears from her dashboard, gets an error message (as shown below), or her custom settings are not saved.
If you have a similar situation as Claire and Dane, having both Airbnb accounts connected to Wheelhouse with a co-hosted listing, you may either:
- Disconnect one of the Airbnb accounts from Wheelhouse, OR
- If you’d like to continue to keep both Airbnb accounts connected to Wheelhouse, remove the co-hosted listing from one of the Wheelhouse-connected Airbnb accounts (such that it is no longer being co-hosted by both Wheelhouse-connected Airbnb accounts).
Note: Once you remove the co-hosted listing from one of the Wheelhouse-connected Airbnb accounts, it may take up to 48 hours for the listing to be removed from your Wheelhouse dashboard.
We are working on supporting multiple accounts for a cohosted listing, but for now, a co-hosted listing can only appear on one Wheelhouse account.